Format: 12" mini-LP
Label: Hot Records (MINIHOT 1)

Tracks: Jesus Calling / Embedded / St James Infirmary // Everybody Has To Eat / Ballad of Jack Frost / Property is Condemned / Raining Pleasure

Line-Up: Alsy MacDonald (drums, tympani, congas & vocals), Martyn Casey (bass), David McComb (lead vocals, guitar & piano), Robert McComb (violin, guitar, percussion & vocals), Jill Birt (keyboard, lead vocals on Raining Pleasure) plus guests John Sandow (piano), Neil Sanderson (viola), Blue (harmonica), Margaret Labi and Melanie Oxley (backing vocals), Nick Mainsbridge (trumpet)

Release Date: 1984

Production Credits: All songs recorded nocturnally at A.T.A. Studios, April/May 1984. Produced by the Triffids and Nick Mainsbridge

Notes: A film clip was made for the song Raining Pleasure

[<<] [<] [>] [>>] [Contents] [home]

Go to page top